

Members of Parent Teacher Association

S.N	Member's Name	Designations
1	Mr. Rajiv Mahajan	Vice President (Member Parent)
2	Mrs. Arpita Singla	Joint Secretary (Member Parent)
3	Mrs. Shelza	Member Parent
4	Mr. Gurpreet Singh	Member Parent
5	Mr. Arnav Kumar Roychoudhury	Member Parent
6	Mrs. Satvir Kaur	Member Parent
7	Mrs. Navdeep Kaur	Member Parent
8	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Member Parent
9	Mr. Pardeep Kumar Bansal	Member Parent
10	Mrs. Pooja	Member Parent
11	Mrs. Neeru Goyal	Secretary (Member Teacher- Secondary)
12	Mrs. Navdip Kaur Dhillon	Joint Secretary (Member Teacher- Elementary)
13	Mrs. Isha	Member Teacher (Pre. Primary)
14	Mrs. Hardeep Kaur Brar	Member Teacher (Pre. Primary)
15	Mrs. Harsh Vohra	Member Teacher (Elementary)
16	Mrs. Parbhjot Kaur	Member Teacher (Secondary)
17	Mr. Inderjeet Singh Brar	Management Representative (Chairman)
18	Mrs. Malvinder Kaur Sidhu	Director
19	Ms. Neelam Verma	President (Principal)